

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of HKR International Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr CHA Mou Zing Victor (Executive Chairman) Mr TANG Moon Wah (Managing Director) Mr CHEUNG Ho Koon Mr LEE Ivan Wank-hay Ms NGAN Man Ying

Non-executive Directors

Ms WONG CHA May Lung Madeline (Non-executive Deputy Chairman) Mr CHA Mou Daid Johnson Mr CHA Yiu Chung Benjamin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr CHEUNG Wing Lam Linus Mr FAN Hung Ling Henry Ms HO Pak Ching Loretta Ms Barbara SHIU Mr TANG Kwai Chang

The Board has set up four regulatory committees, namely Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee, Nomination Committee and Corporate Governance Committee and three functional committees, namely Finance Committee, Investment/Divestment Committee and Buy-Back, Reissue and Transfer of Shares Committee.

The members of the Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee, Nomination Committee and Corporate Governance Committee are as follows:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Mr CHA Mou Zing Victor		Μ	Μ	М
Mr TANG Moon Wah				
Mr CHEUNG Ho Koon				
Mr LEE Ivan Wank-hay				
Ms NGAN Man Ying				
Ms WONG CHA May Lung Madeline			Μ	С
Mr CHA Mou Daid Johnson				
Mr CHA Yiu Chung Benjamin				
Mr CHEUNG Wing Lam Linus	Μ	С		
Mr FAN Hung Ling Henry		Μ	С	Μ
Ms HO Pak Ching Loretta	Μ		Μ	
Ms Barbara SHIU	Μ			
Mr TANG Kwai Chang	С		Μ	Μ

Notes:-

C Chairman of the relevant board committee

M Member of the relevant board committee

Effective from 1 December 2022, Hong Kong

* Registered under the predecessor ordinance of the Companies Ordinance, Chapter 622 of the laws of Hong Kong